Stoudemire's Technical Has Been Rescinded

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

It looks like Amar’e won’t be suspended (yet) after all. From ESPN:

Amar’e Stoudemire’s 16th technical foul was rescinded Friday by the NBA league office, making him eligible to play Sunday for the New York Knicks against the Indiana Pacers. Stoudemire and Dallas Mavericks center Brendan Haywood were given double technicals when they became entanged in the first half of the Knicks’ loss to the Mavericks Thursday night. Both technicals have been rescinded — something Stoudemire predicted would happen after he spoke to referee Bennett Salvatore during the game.

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Tags: Amare Stoudemire

comments powered by Disqus